THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENTS!

Dellenbach Motors is committed to providing the best possible service to our customers and we are thankful for the positive feedback we receive. Feel free to leave us a comment on Yelp, Google, Facebook, or just email us!  

June 9, 2020 - I had to make an unscheduled trip to Fort Collins a day earlier than my scheduled appointment. After I was done I stopped at Dellenbach to see if I could move my appointment up a day. They took me in right away and got my service done while I waited. The tires were too worn to rotate, and as I was prepared for this , had already shopped for tires. The price at Dellenbach was slightly less than a large discount tire store I have used for my tires for years,and they had them in stock too. So I bought them, and had the new tires mounted then too. This combined a couple of my to-do's into one stop. What a great customer service experience!
Kim

June 8, 2020 - I am always so impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of your staff. Your facility is always so sparkly clean and enjoyable. I could have my vehicle serviced in Cheyenne but prefer to drive to Fort Collins. When I am ready for a new vehicle I will definitely buy from you again. Thank you very much and kudos to your service staff.
Susan

June 4, 2020 - Great customer service service was performed and done before allotted time
Daniel

June 3, 2020 - They are always very helpful and friendly and courteous.
Randall

June 1, 2020 - I worked with your Internet Sales Specialist, Lore, which was not only a seamless way to make my purchase, but was an excellent personal experience. She was most wonderful to work with. I then worked with Jordan to finalize the purchase. He, again, was excellent to work with on a personalized level. Phil, who finalized my paperwork, was personable and friendly. I must say, without a doubt that this purchase was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had the pleasure to experience. THANK YOU to everyone involved!
Terri

May 29, 2020 - As usual, the service dept is top notch. This is my first trip post COVID lockdowns. The new layouts and procedures were very well thought out. The work on my truck was timely and well done. I felt safe at all times.
Bruce

May 29, 2020 - You have been my number 1 choice for over 20 years.
Richard

May 28, 2020 - We love Dellenbach. The staff is fantastic. Stewart always greets me by my name. Jodi is an excellent addition to the team, so polite and professional. Thank you.
Jane

May 28, 2020 - Craig was great to work with and it was the easiest car buying experience. I also swapped tires on the vehicle and the service department was great to work with as well.
Matthew

May 22, 2020 - Another great experience at Dellenbach. I needed my tailgate fixed on new 2020 Silverado and the dealership worked with me to accommodate my schedule. They had the new tailgate painted and ready to go so that it was a quick change out. Everything was smooth and the truck looks brand new again. Working with me on my time schedule is huge since I live 3 hours from the dealership. I couldn't be happier with the way things went, although I am not happy with myself for the damage to my new truck. It is worth noting that I got 3 estimates for the new tailgate because I didn't want to turn it into my insurance company and the dealer was the least expensive option by quite a bit. Why would I want to go anywhere else?
Aaron

May 14, 2020 - Always the best of service, from making an appointment to having the service done.
Larry

May 8, 2020 - I was very happy that the car was picked up and dropped off. I've had some health problems the last few months and bringing the Equinox to the dealership was out of the question. Everything was completed in a timely matter and very professionally done. Only (minor) issue was that there was black grease on a rear door and door handle, fairly easy to see on a white car. GREAT job to everyone...Thanks...
Robert

May 5, 2020 - We would not go to anyone else for our vehicles.
David

May 2, 2020 - Kendra worked with me. She is in the internet sales department. She was so great to work with. I reached out Wednesday, in need of a car asap. (mine was totaled in an accident and needed a new car to get to work, so time was of the essence) She reached out to me within minutes of reaching out to the dealership. I told her my budget, and an idea of what I was looking for. She was so patient with me, as I asked so many questions. I appreciated her honesty, she was not just out for a sale, she cared about my concerns and questions. Once I found 'the one's Buck worked with me on financing. It was quick and painless! They have such a smooth set up. I was in and out driving my new baby home in just a half an hour. Thank you Dellenbach, for making a stressful situation so smooth. Your kindness and care I felt meant so much. Highly recommend working with Dellenbach!
Kendra

April 27, 2020 - The staff that schedules the service and the mechanics that work on your vehicle are the best! We only trust Dellenbach mechanics to maintain our vehicles. Great job!
Juliane

April 25, 2020 - Your customer service representative did a great job greeting me, and listening to my items needing attention. She found a technician to do the work in a short period of time. I spoke with the technician about what he had done to make the adjustments. He was very knowledgeable and informative. Great job as always..
Timothy

April 24, 2020 - Great Customer Service. Had to bring my car in during the Pandemic and All employees were Very respectful of distancing.
Michael

April 24, 2020 - The service appointment was fast and the CS rep was really good at explaining what to do after I received my vehicle as it pertained to the work that was done..
Scott

April 21, 2020 - Everyone here is friendly and courteous. Jodi assisted me in vetting my vehicle in for repair. She kept me updated and informed. Thanks for taking care of me and my family.
Juanita

April 21, 2020 - I am really impressed how Dellenbach is dealing with the epidemic and keeping their customers and employees safe at this time. It was a great experience. Julia Ware did all the foot work and delivered the truck to me with the paperwork to sign at my residence. They have always been great to work with and that's why I always go back to Dellenbach when I need a vehicle.
Anonymous

April 18, 2020 - Always timely, professional, and courteous staff at Dellenbach. I will continue to come back for both vehicle purchases and service. Thank you!
Larry

April 18, 2020 - Always a good experience at both the service department and body shop.
Marc

April 15, 2020 - Although the Corona Virus makes for a different buying experience compared with normal times, the team was very responsive. I liked that the negotiations, test drive, and purchase were all arranged in a safe and efficient manner. I ended up with the car I wanted with a good price, good financing, and a fair deal on my trade. I have reasonable expectations as businesses have to make money. All my expectations were met. Thanks!
Kenneth

April 15, 2020 - Hi There! I just wanted to send a note of gratitude to Matt Soto and Dellenbach. I bought a legacy with him back in 2014, and we are expecting our first child and needed a second safe vehicle for my husband to drive. Being a pregnant asthmatic, now is not really the best time to car shop, but we are on a bit of a time crunch! Matt made the process incredibly easy and safe. We were able to sign and drive off the lot in a new Outback just a couple days after reaching out to Matt. He truly makes the buying experience easy. We feel so lucky to have him as our Subaru representative and are grateful we have a sales rep we can trust. We are grateful for him and everyone at Dellenbach for making the buying process safe during this time. Thank you! 
Anonymous

April 10, 2020 - Quick service and nice staff. My advisor Jodi was very friendly and helpful.
Carlos

April 10, 2020 - Came in for a factory recall ECM on my '19 Silverado Duramax, in and out in half the predicted time. Thank you!
Edward

April 7, 2020 - Great customer service, friendly and very helpful staff. Very efficient and quick service provided.
Todd

April 6, 2020We have been happy customers of Dellenbach Chevrolet for over 25 years. We receive excellent customer service both when buying a vehicle and when we need it serviced. Steve Pendleton has been wonderful to work with over the years. Ryan Nelson helped us buy our 2019 Traverse and is an awesome salesperson. Marty and Stuart in the service department are very amazing. We are very satisfied with all our experiences at Dellenbach. Steve Dellenbach always makes us feel appreciated!
Patricia

April 3, 2020 - I was very impressed with my service advisor, Stuart Bounds, and the dealership. They are very aware of the crisis going on and made every effort to assure that everything was clean and safe places to wait for my vehicle. Stuart had to order a part and it came in quickly and my service appointment went well and was completed quickly. Thank you for remaining open to take care of our needs.
Dudley

April 1, 2020 - Awesome Covid-19 car buying experience!!! Go BOLT!!!!
Anonymous

March 27, 2020 - The Body Shop was excellent. They were friendly, helpful, pleasant and personal.
Curtis

March 27, 2020 - Always an easy purchase and there sure have been a lot of them.
Benjamin

March 24, 2020 - With all of the vehicles I have purchased over the years as well as service and body shop experiences, Dellenbach will always be my go to dealership. Thank you again, and i look forward to many years of doing business together.
Anonymous

March 24, 2020 - The staff was very polite and made sure my questions were all answered.
Charles

March 12, 2020 - Ron, your used car salesman, goes above and beyond to satisfy. Even calls next day to see if all went well. Technicians at shop were also very pleasant.
Frankie

March 12, 2020 - Professional and friendly staff. Nice people! I love, love, love my new XT4!.
Carol

March 11, 2020 - Best service department in northern Colorado for sure!
Ramsey

March 10, 2020 - I always enjoy your dealership - great people.
Gary

March 6, 2020 - We've now had 2 vehicles purchased at Dellenbach for 5 years and stay on top of servicing & maintenance for both. Our experiences have been outstanding, work done in a timely manner by professional and very cordial people. We have worked with Stewart B. on the majority of our visits and are extremely pleased with the relationship that has been developed.
Susan

March 3, 2020 - Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were knowledgeable and gave me the information I needed and answered my questions.
Rosanne

Feb. 23, 2020 - I have always received excellent service at Dellenbach's.
James

Feb. 22, 2020 - My experience with Arden was great , I ended up buying 3 cars there.
Joseph

Feb. 22, 2020 - Everyone was very polite and the job was finished within the projected time frame.
Neil

Feb. 11, 2020 - Both the purchase of our new vehicle was stress free and the subsequent follow up to the service shop has been a great experience. Its nice to have businesses that still care about their customers!
Bryce

Feb. 10, 2020 - Everything was taken care of well. Service advisor David Valdez took the time to explain the charges and go over services that would be needed in the near future.
William

Feb. 10, 2020 - Dellenbach is simply the best!
Brian

Feb. 10, 2020 - Service performed in a timely manner was completed before my expectations.
Daniel

Feb. 10, 2020 - I was taken early for my appointment! Routine items were done with no problems! Also had work on a part that needed to be replaced. I have to travel to Dellenbach so it is a big deal for me. All my items were done and I was on my way back home!!! David V kept me informed all the time!!
Sharon

Feb. 7, 2020 - Staff is friendly. Stewart did a great job of explaining what service was needed and nailed the amount of time needed. Bob was a great shuttle driver also.
David

Feb. 7, 2020 - Quick, pleasant and fair price. 
Michael

Feb. 6, 2020 - From the day that I scheduled the appointment and talked with the appointment scheduler, to the point where they were done with my vehicle (it was in for a recall), each person I came in contact with was very helpful and friendly. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service and the recall on my vehicle was taken care of very quickly. They even have a very nice coffee/hot drink maker in the waiting lounge! Great job everyone and thank-you!
Anonymous

Jan. 31, 2020 - The service was excellent as always . Thank you to the courteous staff.
Stewart

Jan. 24, 2020 - All went smoothly. Dropped vehicle off for routine service (oil change, tire rotation, & multi-point inspection). Used the courtesy shuttle service to take me back to work and to pick me up. Drivers of the shuttle were very friendly and good. Paid my bill, picked up my vehicle. Vehicle had been washed as well. Very good Dellenbach!
Steven

Jan. 21, 2020 - Your body shop did a great job repairing my truck. It looks new again!
Lonnie

Jan. 21, 2020 - Very professional staff - pleasant experience.
Joby

Jan. 20, 2020 - I have had other dealerships waffle on warranty work but Dellenbach stepped up to the plate without question. I had zero problems and excellent customer service.
Barry

Jan. 13, 2020 - It is always easy to get an appointment that works with my schedule. The vehicle was serviced in the estimated time. I was offered a shuttle several times but did not need one this visit. Staff are friendly and always willing to answer questions. Great customer service.
Joseph

Jan. 10, 2020 - The staff is friendly, polite and competent. Great job!
Nancy

Jan. 8, 2020 - Family dealership and they treat you like family.
Ron

Jan. 7, 2020 - Arden Peter's was my sales man. He was amazing. He listened to what I wanted. He did a lot of foot work to make my new car exactly what I wanted. They had me on mind with number for my financing. Best experience ever my family and I will always come back to them in the future.
Valari

Jan. 2, 2020 - Purchased a used (but pretty much brand new Mazda CX-9) from Robert Bates at Dellenbach. My husband and I couldn't be happier with our experience. We actually had a better experience here then we did at Spradley Barr. I am very impressed Robert never tried to sway us one way or the other. We actually test drove a brand new Chevy Traverse but ultimately decided on the Mazda. Robert worked hard for us to get us the best deal. We happened to be in on a very busy Saturday and we had been told they were a little short handed on the financing side. That part took awhile but everyone there apologized and tried to make us comfortable. (Kuddos to the guy that googled how to use the popcorn maker. The normal guy that does was out. I was starving at that act of kindness helped me not get hangry :) ) Once we got into financing the guy had everything ready, and had us in and out in like 5 minutes, also apologizing for our wait. Plus we bought a "as is" vehicle from a chevy dealership. Once we got home we realized there was a couple dings on the roof and hood. Called Robert he got us right in, they gave me a rental and fixed with no charge. Great customer service experience. We are so pleased with our new vehicle that I see us hanging onto it for awhile, but when we are ready Dellenbach has won our business. Thanks Robert.
Leah

Jan. 2, 2020 - Great folks at Dellenbach
Jonathan

Jan. 2, 2020 - I had an oil change. The staff is always welcoming and pleasant.
Yahida

Dec. 27, 2019 - We have been buying cars & trucks from Dellenbach for years. They are always great to work with, never any pressure, very competitive on pricing. A dealership that treats you like family.
Charles

Dec. 20, 2019 - We've purchased a bunch of vehicles at this dealership and will be purchasing more in future. It has always been a great experience. I highly recommend them.
Rory

Dec. 16, 2019 - I had a lot of little things that needed to be fixed. Each one of them had the potential for an accident. The repairs were done quickly and everyone was very nice.
Connie

Dec. 15, 2019 - Best service department in Colorado.
Kenneth

Dec. 12, 2019 - Always courteous and professional. I always feel I know what needs to be done and how much it will cost before they proceed with any work.
Joseph

Dec. 12, 2019 - Love this dealership! Friendly employees that are willing to go above and beyond for their customers. No hard sell politics there!
Sandie

Dec. 11, 2019 - Very professional and friendly. Great staff without being pushy.
Thomas

Dec. 9, 2019 - As always great service and timely response it's a pleasure doing business with Dellenbach.
John

Dec. 3, 2019 - Stewart in service got me in and out without an appointment. I am grateful that Dellenbach will do whatever it takes to keep me safe. Thank You.
Gerry

Dec. 3, 2019 - I have a service and maintenance done at Dellanbach Motors. I bought a 2019 Chevrolet Colorado and Subaru Outback from them a few months back. I have always found their service staff to be professional. I will be back.
Susan

Nov. 28, 2019 - The best place to buy a car, get service work done, and buy parts. Absolutely love all the people in Chevy service. Thanks David!
Hilleree

Nov. 28, 2019 - Easy to work with, great deals, will buy again here!
Gregory

Nov. 25, 2019 - We really enjoyed working with Ben. He was no pressure and very knowledgeable about the product. He also was very patient with me with all the new electronic procedures I was not familiar with.
Rodney

Nov. 23, 2019 - As always the experience is the best, thus why I drive 125 miles one way for my service.
Patricia

Nov. 20, 2019 - Chris was great. Oil change, service and tire rotation in an hour. Thanks for washing my vehicle. A good morning.
Steven

Nov. 15, 2019 - Just outstanding service, plain and simple. Chris and his team are true professionals.
Laura

Nov. 14, 2019 - Factory recall for a braking problem. Handled perfectly, took even less time than they predicted.
Randolph

Nov. 12, 2019 - Always great service and friendly staff!!
Rory

Nov. 11, 2019 - Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. No pressure, relaxed atmosphere. Have a beautiful and safe car!
Rosanne

Nov. 6, 2019 - Quick on the repairs saved our business schedule. WE went in early but they were responsive and took advantage of our promptness with rapid resolution. Thanks!
James

Nov. 2, 2019 - Jim Conner is outstanding and wouldn't buy from anywhere else but Dellenbach.
Scott

Nov. 1, 2019 - We had issues with an original puncture proof tire repair, but were really pleased that the issue was resolved and our tire replaced. At the time of tire replacement, we also asked about a minor electrical issue and found out it was still under warranty. Folks in the service center found a replacement and were able to replace the faulty part even sooner than we anticipated.
Molly

Oct. 31, 2019 - Outstanding experience, only place to go to buy a truck, anywhere. Jim Conner is the best.
Scott

Oct. 24, 2019 - Great staff. Will go out of there way to make sure everything goes perfectly. I will stay with dellenbach for all service on my truck . Thanks for doing such great work.
Victor

Oct. 16, 2019 - The work was completed earlier than expected and the repair was very skillfully done. Even though it was a minor parking lot ding, there is no way one would know that body work had been done.
Gregory

Oct. 15, 2019 - Best service department we have ever dealt with.
Kenneth

Oct. 7, 2019 - Chevrolet Service was able to get my car in for an assessment and battery replacement last minute, and finish in time so I could pick up my child from school. The little things mean a lot and Stewart provided excellent customer service.
Christina

Oct. 1, 2019 - I was treated with respect and consideration. Arden, Wendy, and Mike did everything they could to get me into the vehicle of my choice while still maintaining the utmost integrity and customer service. I did not feel pressured during any of the discussions, and appreciated being dealt with as a professional. This does not always happen while trying to buy a vehicle, and I appreciate it very much.
Nancy

Sept. 27, 2019 - As return customers we couldn't be happier about our recent purchases. She got the Traverse, I got the 2020 High Country Silverado, and we both got the great deals we went in for. A big thank you to the Dellenbach team for making us feel like part of the family.
Jo Anna

Sept. 25, 2019 - We took our 2017 Chevy Silverado truck to Dellenbach for an oil change and tire rotation. We also had the service department check out why our engine light came on and went back off. They found that our fuel injectors needed replacing. The service department employees are very reliable and they are the only ones that I trust working on our chevy truck.
Juliane

Sept. 16, 2019 - Professional, friendly, trust worthy. I am always treated very well. Would highly recommend to everyone.
Cheryl

Sept. 9, 2019 - Dellenbach always goes above and beyond. Our daughter and her husband have now bought 2 new Equinox over the past couple years as we HIGHLY recommend Dellenbach. (My son-in-law previously drove Chryslers! Now only Chevy's!) Chris Cavalaro is ESPECIALLY helpful, as are Mike and Steve Dellenbach--we have bought a few new vehicles there, too! In fact, I have found no one who doesn't go above and beyond! We have done business there now for years! Thanks to all! Barb and Steve Wallner (Our other daughter and husband bought two new Subaru's from Dellenbach Subaru recently as well!)
Stephen

Sept. 8, 2019 - The friendly, respectful, no pressure sales staff is responsible for my best ever vehicle purchase experience. They gave special attention to getting small things covered, like spare keys, instruction on how to operate the bells and whistles, and follow up calls. I will definitely refer everybody to this dealership!
Robert

Sept. 6, 2019 - All the service I received from David Valdez, Eric Wendt and Matt who fixed my air conditioner was excellent! I am so glad I purchased my Chevy Traverse from Dellenbach Motors. Thanks to all of you!!
Shirley

Sept. 3, 2019 - My family has been coming to dellenbach for years!! We've bought many business and personal vehicles from them. I strongly believe they are the best dealership in northern Colorado. They make each service easy and smooth, and well even go out of their way to take care of you. Thank you for everything you've done for us! I love my Subaru and I can trust no one else but you with keeping it in fantastic condition. This is not a paid review!! They are your go-to. Both the Chevy and Subaru department is super!! Also thanks to Carol Dellenbach, Yesmina, and Josh. I love you all!!
Lisa

Aug. 29, 2019 - Everyone at Dellenbach has been great. I'm actually a Ford guy, but I buy Chevy trucks for my business because I like the people at Dellenbach.
Chris

Aug. 28, 2019 - Easy and quick! My car was ready sooner than expected.
Myron

Aug. 23, 2019 - Great people here. Charles the sales manager is just an awesome person. One of the few places you can go where the people actually care.
Tim

Aug. 22, 2019 - The service guys always take care of my maintenance needs in a timely and professional manner. Nothing is ever done until they contact me first, explain the issue and provide options. 
Roy

Aug. 13, 2019 - Always prompt and friendly service. Whether if its to trade and purchase a vehicle or taking my vehicle for its routine check ups and fluid changes i am always satisfied with the friendly service Dellenbach has to offer and feel great about the buisiness that I have had done through Dellenbach. I reccomend you guys to everyone and dont see myself going elsewhere.
Thank You 
Jessy & Family

Aug. 12, 2019 - In February, my son's car died. He was living up in Ft. Collins, and we live in Littleton. He had been looking, uberring, calling, and searching relentlessly for a Ford Fusion. I am writing this to you, because as a mother whose son has moved away from home, there is always a constant worry and there is some hope that individuals will also help out your adult child as they learn to navigate the adult world. My son happened to walk into your dealership and was warmly greeted by John Jennings, after having walked to the dealership from work. By the time Dakota went to leave, it was a mere 4 degrees out, and anticipated on walking home, with just his hoody, no hat, and no gloves, as our young adults think they are invincible. John, without a sale earned from my son that evening, drove my son the 4 miles to his apartment to avoid further harm by trekking home in dangerous temperatures. I then returned from a business trip within the week, and we immediately sought John out. However, we did not have to, as he once again remembered Dakota and greeted him by first name, meeting us in the parking lot. It is because of John that I bought the Ford Fusion on your lot. No good deed goes unnoticed. It has taken me quite some time to write this to you, but I wanted to thank John, immensely, for taking care of Dakota. He loves his car, and I love that there are still quality people in this world willing to go the extra mile - and for that, as his mother, I thank you! 
Sincerely, Shawna

Aug. 12, 2019 - All went well. Thanks. I liked getting the car washed also.
Roger


Aug. 9, 2019 - Friendly, courteous...... explain everything being done , answered all my questions. I hated being a woman and going to go get my car serviced.... never felt that way at Dellenbach. Thank you

J.E.


Aug. 8, 2019 - It was good, they did what they said they were going to do plus kept in constant communication as to what was needed, provided a ride to and from my house, very accommodating.

Vince


Aug. 1, 2019 - I drive from Wyoming to Fort Collins because of the quality of attention on the customers needs. I can't say enough about the service dept. Chris Cavallaro was great! He made sure everything was done. Thanks to all of you who worked on my truck always a great job!

Dennis


July 24, 2019 - Had an intermittent problem with a brake sensor. The Dellenbach mechanics were persistent in driving my C7 Corvette until they identified the source of the problem, replaced the faulty wiring and restored my car to perfection. They kept me in the loop during the process and there were no surprises. It was just the experience I had hoped to have!

David


July 22, 2019 - BEST DEALER I HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH!!!   We moved to Fort Collins and had worked with their service department with an issue on a Colorado covered under warranty. They were able to work around my schedule without issues and resolve my problem. I also work with their parts department on a weekly basis and are happy to help with good information and prices are fair. We bought a Chevy Bolt EV from Drew in sales and was the best experience by far and we buy cars almost every year. We first got a price from Drew with a trade then shopped around mainly because they did not have the color we wanted and there were some cheaper dealers in Denver. Well after two very very bad experiences we didn't want to give our money to the other dealers so we called Drew up and he was willing to honor the original deal and get the color we wanted shipped in. They were willing to ship the car before we signed all the papers but we were sold and got the NO PRESSURE deal signed. It was actually more money because of the shipping but we were not going to buy from anyone else at this point. Drew even let us drive the car we traded in while we waited for the car to be delivered. We will be buying out next vehicle from them without hesitation.

Harlan


July 15, 2019 - Bruce helped me with a repair on my 1/LE.  This machine was my baby and I couldn't be happier with how Bruce, Mr. Dellenbach and the shop handled my repairs.  Bruce went out of his way to take care of me and it means a ton in the age of turn and burn style service.  I had to come in a couple times and I was impressed with the approach of the sales team and the help of their front desk staff as well.  


Those of us that are "Bow tie till we die" know the experience only Chevy can sell.  If you haven't driven a Chevy, go in to Dellenbach, you will not be disappointed. Do not forget to test drive the 1/LE!   ;)

Matthew


June 5, 2019 - We had a great experience, from the website to the showroom, and then after our purchase. We will be back for a second vehicle soon. UPDATE: we came back for our second vehicle and John Jennings was great again- I had let him know ahead of time what I wanted in the vehicle and he had it ready and waiting for our appointment. We purposely avoided the dealership closest to us, this team is worth the drive.

Tricia


May 31, 2019 - I've purchased 20 cars in my lifetime and this was by far the best experience I've ever had.  Low pressure and high professionalism through the whole process.   Everyone treated me right and absolutely gave me a great deal.  Thank you!

Eric


May 15, 2019 - The gentleman, Alan, in the body shop office took TOTAL care of me today! He provided remarkable service that went above and beyond! I've been a loyal customer to Dellenbach over the last 20 years and am grateful for their excellent service time and time again.

Jenny


May 14, 2019 - My wife and I wanted to buy a new Forester and doing business here, was as easy as it gets. We received help from Max Svobodny, and he was hands down the best salesman I've ever dealt with in any of my vehicle purchases. He made everything so easy and worked with our schedules and got us the price we wanted. He was knowledgeable, honest, and efficient in all phases of our purchase.  When it came time to sign paperwork, my wife and I couldn't be there at the same time, but everything was taken care of to make it easy. I was there all of 15 minutes to sign my paperwork, and then my wife was able to sign the next day and left with the car within minutes. This was the best car buying experience that I've ever had and I will certainly go back to Max for future purchases.

Ross


April 30, 2019 - Steve Pendleton and Ryan Nelson are amazing.   The professional and caring way they helped me replace my totaled car was very helpful during a stressful situation.   I highly recommend them both.  I have purchased many cars from Dellenbach Motors over the years and am always happy with their customer service.

Patti


Nov. 26, 2018 - Best car buying experience EVER! Chris Dellenbach and Jordan Dellenbach took amazing care of me. I honestly wanted to buy a ford but the experience at a ford dealership in Fort Collins was so bad (see creepy used car salesman & sales manager definition...literally had my car keys hostage so I couldn't leave) that I thought I might as well look at the Chevy Silverado because I like the body style. Everyone at Dellenbach, from all the salespeople, to Steve Pendleton the sales manager and Mr. Dellenbach were friendly, respectful, kind and fun. They just wanted to help me find the right vehicle. I was able to take an extended test drive and not only do I think this is the best dealership in the state...I love the Chevy truck more than the 3 Ford trucks I have owned. Do yourself a favor and visit Dellenbach Motors. 


I forgot to mention, I was trading in a flatbed and a f-150 and Dellenbach gave me almost $6500 more for my trade ins and the price for the Silverado was up front and honest. That goes to show that the experience was so good I almost forgot to tell you how honest they were. Great experience!

Chris S.


Sept. 16, 2017 - This company should be the poster child for excellent customer service and a staff that truly cares about their customers. My daughter had a recently gone through a house fire, her daughter hospitalized in Denver and then her car died on I-25. She had it towed to Dellenbach where she bought it used 18 months ago. They not only repaired the car for free, but they went above and beyond by doing some other work on it as well, saying no one should have to go through what she has. Dellenbach is a company with heart, and my family is forever grateful for the kindness they showed. Sales manager Charles Grant is a treasure. Thank you Dellenbach Motors. You have made a difference

Kate


Sept. 13, 2017 - My husband and I were in the market for a suv... he had bought from Dellenbach in the last with a great experience  so we decided to check them out first and so glad we did! Why anyone would shop anywhere else I don't understand!!! Chris dellenbach helped us he listened to our needs never once made us feel pressured, his demeanor alone made giving them our business a no brainer. They let us do our own test drive which I thought was awesome giving us time to talk among ourselves without pressure in front of him. Go check them out ask for Chris he wont steer you wrong!!!

Emily A


We appreciated your email of thanks for the purchase of our new Outback.  So far we are very pleased with the vehicle and look forward to many years of driving experience! We did want to let you know how much we appreciated the service of Jeremy and Luke.  Jeremy spent a lot of time with us talking about the car and taking us on a test drive.  We were not really in a hurry to purchase a car; we were simply on a fact-gathering mission.  He did such a good job, that we found ourselves thinking now was the time.  And then when we decided to come in and purchase the car, Jeremy was off and Luke stepped in.  He was perfect!  He treated us as though we had come to him in the first place.  He, too, spent much time with us and patiently went over the function of the vehicle until we were ready to drive off.  I have to admit I was surprised and thankful with his time, since it was actually getting late on a Saturday night, and I imagined a young man like him likely had things to do!  All this to say that Jeremy and Luke were excellent salesmen, kind, considerate, and low pressure.  We are impressed with Dellenbach and plan to be back.

Tom and Pat S.


"Best car buying experience ever! Chris Dellenbach and Jordan Dellenbach took great care of me. Everyone from the owner Steve to the sales manager Steve Pendleton to all the sales people were amazing, kind knowledgeable, and friendly. They just wanted to help me find the right vehicle. I was able to take an extended test drive and even though I wanted to buy a Ford in the beginning I fell in love with the Chevy Silverado. This in my opinion is the best dealership in the state and I will buy all my vehicles from here in the future. The numbers were fair, honest and easy to understand. Everybody at Dellenbach was helpful and professional." 
Chris Seymour

"I recently had my old (and I do mean old) Outback serviced by Dellenbach, as I have for many years. I especially want to commend Josh Christman for his service and care. He went out of his way to try to take care of a frustrating intermittent problem (it didn't get fixed, but not his fault). He ordered and reordered a used part, etc. They have a gem there in Josh - and in all of their other employees who have helped keep my car going over the years. Thanks!" 
Lynda Jai

"Both finance and sales personnel have gone the extra mile for me to make everything work out great. Thanks Delenbach!"Jim Hulings

"Great customer service! Stewart and Tyronne took care of me! Highly recommend." 
Ted Spirer

"Quick friendly service, all details of the service visit and repair were explained in detail." 
Jeffrey Collier

"Purchasing a car at your dealership was an easy and stress free experience. I had not planned on buying when I walked in that day. Mostly I was going to see what my options were. I'd been thinking about buying a Subaru for a long time. When I met EJ, though, I have to say that I didn't feel the need to wait any longer. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. There was no hard sales approach: instead, he listened to what I needed, gave me suggestions, then proceeded to go over all the highlights of owning a Subaru. I felt like I could really trust him. Now that I own my Crosstrek, I can't tell you how much I've enjoyed driving it. It has exceeded my expectations in many ways. I feel like I've made a friend that day. I also feel confident that I would call or go in if I need anything at all. Thank you for the wonderful service. EJ is truly a wonderful person. I very much enjoyed chatting with him. This is the very first car I've bought myself. EJ turned it into a very fond experience. I can see myself owning a Subaru for many many years."

"Everyone at this place is a real pleasure to work with. Special thanks to our sales guy Max for being outstanding throughout the whole process. He found us the vehicle we really wanted and went above and beyond to make sure we had the best car buying experience." 
James Jacob

"Compliments to the professionalism of the GM Service Department- I would like to take a moment to highlight the impressive professionalism displayed today by one of your Service Consultants, Bobby. I was in today for an oil change working with Stewart. While the routine information from my vehicle was being gathered, i could not help but over hear Bob on the phone discussing what seemed to be a complaint. He was extremely patient with the customer while explaining a core charge issue. He repeated himself a number of times and attempted to explain solutions to the customer on the phone in a number of ways to assist them resolve the issue. As the customer escalated and began to become hostile, Bobby maintained composure and requested they call and discuss the issue with a member of management. After ending the call with the customer with as much respect to the customer as was given at the beginning of the conversation, Bobby moved onto the next customer without skipping a beat. Most of the people in the area at the time heard the exchange and complimented him, to include myself. I would like to ensure the Dellenbach management team is made aware of this outstanding demonstration and understands this level of professionalism is exactly why I continue to return to Dellenbach. Great work! Thanks! 
Kyle

Dellenbach Motors is a Fort Collins car dealership that serves all of Northern Colorado, including Fort Collins, Loveland, Greeley and surrounding areas. We also serve southern Wyoming, including Cheyenne and Laramie. We offer used cars in Fort Collins and used trucks and SUVs for sale. Looking for a Chevy in Loveland? Are you in Denver and looking for a great new or used Chevy, Cadillac or Subaru? Come on up!




Click Here To See Dellenbach's BBB Listing